Schedule of Events & Showcase Photos ...

If you have an event you would like posted and you are one of Jessica's clients email her the details and we will post your event here!
Come enjoy some amazing talent as we come toghether to bring you the BEST singing in the Bay!
  1. CHURCH OF THE CHIMES
    10:00AM
    Jessica Ford is leading worship / singing at Church Of The Chimes, San Jose, everyone is welcome, just show up!
    13
  2. MARCH 3rd - AMERICAN IDOL PREMIERE
    7:00pm
    3
  3. X
    0:00pm
    0
  4. X
    00:00am
    X
    0
    X
  5. X
    10:00am
    X
    0
    X
  6. X
    10:00am
    Jessica Ford is leading worship / singing at Church Of The Chimes, San Jose, everyone is welcome, just show up!
    0
    X

American Idol 2019 – Season 17 Schedule
Sunday March 3 – Auditions (Louisville, KY; Coeur d’Alene, ID; Los Angeles, CA; New York, NY; and Denver, CO)

WEDNESDAY March 6 – Auditions ( Coeur d’Alene, ID; Louisville, KY; and Los Angeles, CA)

Sunday March 10 – Auditions

Sunday March 17 – Auditions

Monday March 18 – Auditions

Sunday March 24 – Hollywood Part 1

Monday March 25 – Hollywood Part 2

Sunday March 31 – Top 40 Showcase Round/Green Mile 

Monday April 1 – Top 20 Groups Solo Performances

Sunday April 7 – Top 20 Group 1 Celebrity Duets and Results

Monday April 8 – Top 20 Group 2 Celebrity Duets and Results (Bobby Bones serves as guest
host for an absent Ryan Seacrest)

Sunday April 14 – Top 14 Performances

Monday April 15 – Top 14 Results, Top 14 Redux Performances and Top 14 Redux Results (Redux = Wildcard performances and results, probably)

Sunday April 21 – Top 10 Performances and Results

Sunday April 28 – Top 8 Performances and Results

  1. AMERICAN IDOL
    8:00pm
    American Idol 2019 – Season 17 Schedule
    00
    MARCH
  2. CHRISTMAS IN THE PARK
    6:00pm
    The Community Stage
    15
    Dec
  3. Fremont Elks Lodge- Paradise Fire Fundraiser
    7:00pm
    Tickets $25 CHRISTMAS SHOW BENEFIT
    22
    Dec
  4. CHURCH OF THE CHIMES
    10:00am
    Jessica Ford is leading worship / singing at Church Of The Chimes, San Jose, everyone is welcome, just show up!
    23
    Dec
  5. CHURCH OF THE CHIMES
    10:00am
    Jessica Ford is leading worship / singing at Church Of The Chimes, San Jose, everyone is welcome, just show up!
    30
    Dec
  6. CHURCH OF THE CHIMES
    10:00am
    Jessica Ford is leading worship / singing at Church Of The Chimes, San Jose, everyone is welcome, just show up!
    6
    Jan
  1. NOAH
    NOAH
  2. LAURA
    LAURA
  3. JORDAN
    JORDAN
  4. Title 4
    Title 4
  5. Title 5
    Title 5
  1. ISHWARI & HRISHITA
    ISHWARI & HRISHITA
  2. 2018 CAST
    2018 CAST
  3. LAURA, JORDAN, LEON
    LAURA, JORDAN, LEON